#### SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

### **Central Local Area Committee**

## Meeting held 18 May 2022

**PRESENT:** Councillors Bernard Little (Chair), Maleiki Haybe (Deputy Chair),

Angela Argenzio, Ben Curran, Christine Gilligan, Brian Holmshaw,

Tom Hunt, Douglas Johnson, George Lindars-Hammond,

Ruth Mersereau, Henry Nottage and Martin Phipps

.....

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence received.

### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Bernard Little be appointed Chair and Councillor Maleiki Haybe be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2022-23.

### 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That the meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, in accordance with the schedule of Council and Committee meetings for the Municipal Year 2022-23, approved at the annual meeting of the Council.

This page is intentionally left blank